I am a quitter…

Today is August 1st, 2014 and today I decided to quit smoking.

I am home sick from work with a face mask on trying very hard to not think about the fact that this coffee would be so much better with a cigarette.

 

But I am not going to think about it any more. I have a lot to do despite my illness. Tonight, I am back on set filming the new web series “The Mother Load” and I could not be more excited! I am assistant directing and having a blast. It is a lot of email sending and watching the clock to make sure we are on schedule, but I am learning a lot.

On Set for "The Mother Load"

 

I have also been working on a web series called “Margo and the Universe”. They are both going to be awesome.

Well… I need to go remove my face mask and take a shower. Then head out on an hour and a half long drive with no cigarettes. Wish me luck!

One thought on “I am a quitter…

Got somethin' to say?